It’s Been Awhile!

Oh my, time does fly when you are having fun…or worrying about how to finish your senior thesis. I will not go into details, because at this point, this isn’t a lifestyle blog, but I will say that I graduated from college with a BFA in Graphic Design and that my senior thesis and accompanying project were received extremely well (beyond my expectations)…YAY! But I’m back, and ready to share some inspiration that I have been delving over for the past few weeks.

 

Here we go:

Umutu Coffee Co.

I’ve been scouring the internet for interesting examples of restaurant branding to get inspiration for a new branding project I have coming up. I like the clean white type and log on black, it gives the brand instant sophistication.

 

The Gallery; Signature Pizza and Art

Anything that mixes art and design is typically up my alley, but to add food and branding to the mix, perfect! I love the clean logo but the reference to famous artists makes this amazing.

 

Arrivo Mobile App

Finally, I have been obsessing over mobile application design, mostly because I have been working on a proposal for a mobile app design. Either way, I am surprising myself by enjoying the recent trends of the flat interface. It is clean and modern, and allows for a more cohesive color system.

 

Well, that wraps it up for another day. Stay inspired.

Leave a Reply

